The Iron Is Hot - EP [2012]

Image of The Iron Is Hot - EP [2012]


4-song CD, 14:36.

1. Oh My My
2. Walk Out On My
3. Running Wild
4. You'll Be Alright

Produced by Peter Verdell, engineered by Peter Verdell & Adrian Alvarado, mixed by Jeff Kirchnir at Tiptop Studios, mastered by Jeff Lipton & assisted by Maria Rice at Peerless Mastering.